1: Meet the Chihuahua, living up to 20 years.

2: Discover the Beagle, reaching 15 years old.

3: Introducing the Australian Cattle Dog, with a lifespan of 13 years.

4: Learn about the Dachshund, living up to 14 years.

5: Meet the Lhasa Apso, reaching 14 years old.

6: Uncover the Shih Tzu, with a lifespan of 15 years.

7: Discover the Pomeranian, living up to 16 years.

8: Learn about the Yorkshire Terrier, reaching 16 years old.

9: Meet the Maltese, with a lifespan of 15 years.