1: Aries - Harness your fiery energy to overcome challenges.

2: Taurus - Use your practicality to find stability in tough times.

3: Gemini - Embrace your adaptability to navigate through pain.

4: Cancer - Allow your sensitivity to fuel emotional strength.

5: Leo - Channel your confidence to rise above adversity.

6: Virgo - Utilize your analytical mind to find solutions.

7: Libra - Seek balance and harmony to overcome obstacles.

8: Scorpio - Embrace transformation to find resilience.

9: Sagittarius - Use your optimism to turn struggles into growth.